Istanbul Lovers

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12343
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 5219 times
Been thanked: 1784 times

Re: Istanbul Lovers

Post by Joanne » Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:11 am

And the Kurşun period Istanbul....


                                             
İyiki varsın kahvecim...💜🖤💕

Angel
Posts: 108055
Joined: Wed Sep 11, 2019 1:14 am
Has thanked: 187 times
Been thanked: 468 times

Post by Angel » Mon Dec 02, 2019 8:47 am


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4607
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2278 times
Been thanked: 2800 times

Post by Eliso » Sat Dec 07, 2019 6:12 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4607
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2278 times
Been thanked: 2800 times

Post by Eliso » Sun Dec 08, 2019 5:38 pm


User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4607
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2278 times
Been thanked: 2800 times

Post by Eliso » Mon Dec 09, 2019 6:52 pm


User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12343
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 5219 times
Been thanked: 1784 times

Post by Joanne » Fri Dec 13, 2019 8:00 am

Istanbul and Aytaç Doğan's music! purpleheart
                                             
İyiki varsın kahvecim...💜🖤💕

User avatar
Eliso
Posts: 4607
Joined: Sun Dec 11, 2016 2:28 pm
Has thanked: 2278 times
Been thanked: 2800 times

Post by Eliso » Tue Dec 17, 2019 6:26 pm

Inside Hagia Sophia

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12343
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 5219 times
Been thanked: 1784 times

Post by Joanne » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:45 am



Some colorful Istanbul.
                                             
İyiki varsın kahvecim...💜🖤💕

User avatar
Joanne
Posts: 12343
Joined: Wed Oct 19, 2016 4:56 pm
Has thanked: 5219 times
Been thanked: 1784 times

Post by Joanne » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:47 am





                                             
İyiki varsın kahvecim...💜🖤💕

User avatar
mili
Posts: 21100
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2017 2:45 am
Has thanked: 1880 times
Been thanked: 3756 times

Post by mili » Wed Dec 18, 2019 1:52 am


Post Reply Previous topicNext topic

Return to “Travel InTurkey”